WPCloud Deploy Documentation

WooCommerce Order Processing Notes

A WooCommerce order goes through a number of different processing statuses throughout it’s lifecycle.

 

We perform different actions at each stage of the cycle as follows:

  • Processing:  We create the server or site
  • Cancelled: We DELETE the server or site
  • Refunded: We do nothing.

After PROCESSING is completed, we set the status of the order to COMPLETED.  If you do not want the order to be set to COMPLETED, there are options in the settings area to disable this function.

Refunds

As noted above, we do nothing if the order is refunded.  This means you’ll need to cancel the subscription yourself if you need the subscription cancelled and sites / servers deleted.

Notes

This information is accurate for WPCD 5.0 and our WooCommerce Integration V 3.0 and later only!

Share: